Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from GIANT MOTOR CARS representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

1Way 187

October 02, 2021
Very nice dealership everything went very good and hassle free Sam hooked me up and made sure I had extended warranty on my car I recommend this place to anyone thanks again
reviews

Adrian Reyes

August 06, 2021
Hands Down BEST CAR DEALERSHIP in Florida and definitely #1 in Tampa made the whole car buying process easy quick and 100% clear and transparent.The Staff is Extremely Professional and Will help you in any situation came in empty handed and left with an amazing car.When i tell you they will work with you they really do. Highly recommend them and will definitely bring more clients to them in the future. Shoutout to Jose and Rami extremely grateful.
reviews

Alex Probeck

August 26, 2021
reviews

alexis lang

August 21, 2021
The whole team was great everyone was very informative and helpful with getting my deal done. Would definitely recommend if your searching for a new vehicle. Best and easiest car deal I’ve ever done.
reviews

Alexis Robles

February 26, 2020
(Translated by Google) Ecxelente place well attentive employees jive was my sales man and I try my best to buy my new car in front of my situation no matter the credit affected they work with everything it was a good service and fast thanks giant motor cars # Ask4Jive (Original) Ecxelente lugar empleados bien atentos jive fue mi sales man y intento todo lo posible para comprar mi nuevo auto ante mi situacion no importa credito afectado ellos trabajan con todo fue un buen servicio y rapido gracias giant motor cars #Ask4Jive
reviews

Alyson B

September 21, 2021
i love them everything was so easy & smooth thank you sam you are the best
reviews

Artrionda Robinson

September 08, 2021
Best place ever thanks everyone
reviews

Ashley Baker

March 30, 2021
Sam I am is the Man! Shout out to Moerab with the slab.
reviews

Ashley Williams

March 07, 2020
Absolutely loved dealing with Sam! Very friendly service was very informative & fast!
reviews

Ayana Adams

March 14, 2020
I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, they Helped me Pick out the car that was perfect for me Thank You Jave Was the BEST!
reviews

BaileeBumbleBee

March 19, 2021
reviews

Bray Baker

February 09, 2021
Rami was great, love how kept up the cars are and had such a great customer experience we will be back. “Giant Motor Cars” highly recommend!
reviews

Brittany Locke

January 23, 2021
Best experience ever Sam made sure I got A very nice & reliable car I’m very happy with my purchase & will recommend everyone to come buy a car from this place they are very nice & professional ????
reviews

Brook Austin

October 07, 2020
Thank you Sam you really made it happen I’m sending all my family & friends here you guy are amazing thank you thank you thank you ????
reviews

Callie Lewis

June 02, 2021
I just want to say THANKYOU to Jose & Ronnie! You both were so very helpful and went above and beyond for me. Love my car and will always go through you guys. Y’all are awesome! Completely recommend this place if you’re looking for a car!!! FIVE STARS
reviews

Calvinnisha Young

July 02, 2021
Rami was exceptional with service 10/10 would recommend going to him for service
reviews

Carllena Lise

May 12, 2021
Very nice place & professional
reviews

Cassandra Burnett

March 06, 2021
Love this place hands down my daughter bought her first car from here absolutely ????
reviews

centrale Stallworth

April 03, 2021
Outstanding customer service Very family-oriented made car buying very easy
reviews

Charm Beauty

April 01, 2021
If your in need of a vehicle Giant Motor Cars is the past to come very helpful and the best Customer Service EVER!!!!!!!
reviews

charran craig

July 21, 2021
Got my mazi & I’m very happy thanks guys
reviews

Cierra Thomas

March 06, 2021
Everyone was very sweet and helped me buy my first car!!!! Absolutely loved it !
reviews

Crystal Aikens

February 11, 2020
Great staff & service
reviews

Daiza Mack

June 25, 2020
Thanks guys my car is beautiful ??
reviews

Darionna Taylor

May 20, 2021
reviews

david marrero

June 30, 2018
Family and I have purchased multiple vehicles with the Giant Motors of the last few years. The owners, Rami and Sami, have always gone above and beyond their efforts to get us exactly what we always wanted. Highly recommend each of you to stop by!
reviews

DBV Productionz

December 08, 2020
Best dealership in town they worked with my situation and got me in the car I wanted and I loved it it’s helping me build my credit and be on the right direction towards the future the car is very good and reliable ????????????
reviews

De'asia Century

January 29, 2021
I LOVE THIS PLACE I GOT MY FIRST CAR AND THEY HELPED ME WITH EVERYTHING !!! MADE IT QUICK AND EASY I WALKED IN AND WALKED OUT WITH MY NEW CAR WITHIN AN A HOUR ! THEY HELPED ME WITH MY CAR INSURANCE AND ALL INCLUDING THE FACT THAT I ONLY HAD MY PERMIT !!! IM SO HAPPY AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO COME HERE !! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!
reviews

Derrick Thomas

February 21, 2020
Good business people thanks to all of you
reviews

Desiree Peters

May 07, 2021
reviews

Dontavious Thomas

August 28, 2021
reviews

Edward Walker

July 13, 2021
Good people
reviews

Eric Bishop

April 10, 2021
reviews

Evon Robinson

April 01, 2021
Thank you Giant motor cars yall are a blessing we love the car thank you ????
reviews

Extinction Dlc 4 On infinite warfare

March 03, 2021
the best place to buy a car from hands down thank you guys sam & morab are the dream team ????????????????????????????????
reviews

Fancy Luxe

January 18, 2021
So, I came in to the dealership unsure of the type of vehicle that I wanted and was worried about my credit due to my previous situation. Sam was extremely helpful and assisted me on choosing the vehicle that would work for my situation, he was understanding and took his time in explaining everything to me. Hands down he's one of the best dealers in Tampa, I recommend Giant Motor cars for your next car.
reviews

Fantasma.M35

March 30, 2021
reviews

Fifff Gettinit

September 29, 2021
Just bought my 2nd car from here & I’m very pleased with the process I was happy with my previous car & I’m happy with this car as well thanks Sam ????????
reviews

Fuma Flame

February 25, 2020
Great customer service & fast!!!! If you want a good car come here????????????????
reviews

Gerardo Gafford

November 10, 2020
Morab and everyone here did they thing to get me approved in a car that I wanted thanks ???? so much
reviews

Hector Bonet

February 24, 2021
Best in town!!
reviews

Henry Wright

August 17, 2020
Great car lot, great people, gave me a great deal on my new Cadillac. Highly recommend for anyone to stop by and check out Sam & Rami
reviews

Jacquivia Bain

January 05, 2021
The best ever! Helped me get a car and great payments. Come shop with Rami
reviews

Jas M

March 09, 2021
Thank you guys so much!!! Process was so fast and easy!!!! They literally are the best!!! Please come shop!!! And get a new car!!! Everyone in the office is so nice and reliable.
reviews

Jay Hatch

March 07, 2021
The energy that Giant Motor cars give is best customer service I’ve ever seen on a car lot I highly recommend to get a car from GIANT MOTOR CARS
reviews

Jazz Johns

April 12, 2021
I love my car i gof the payment i want to be at & everything was so perfect thanks vic & sam they are awsome
reviews

Jj Nelson

October 28, 2020
Sam is the man he will get you in the car you want & not force anything on you real good people here i recommend them to anyone
reviews

JJ1738 Price

February 03, 2021
Great people such a nice experience to buy a car from I’m very happy with my purchase ????????????????
reviews

Joe Richardson

March 19, 2021
Excellent place I’m very happy with my car purchase thank you Rami ????????
reviews

johnathan pearaylall

January 30, 2021
Sam was really good he help us out and didn’t force us to buy anything. He worked with us and made us happy so that everyone wins. Highly recommend and all his cars are A1. Please visit and you be happy.
reviews

josh king

July 02, 2021
They helped me big time with my car purchase. I highly recommend to visit them on your next car purchase! Rami and victor were very considerate with my situation and were very professional!
reviews

Jsssie Mroales

August 30, 2021
Best dealership in Tampa
reviews

Kaithlyn Negron

August 26, 2021
reviews

Katurah Thomas

February 21, 2020
I recommend anyone to come and get a car from here. Very nice people and great customer service
reviews

Kayla

July 01, 2020
I had the best car buying experience at Giant motors. They were all very friendly and prompt with great customer service. They were attentive to my car needs and very very efficient you want great quality customer service that tends to your every need and approves you with a great car for a affordable price come see Giant Motor cars and drive away with a new car TODAY!!!
reviews

Kaytoria Roberson

May 14, 2020
Excellent car buying experience Sam is the best thank you for my car ????
reviews

Keith Jones

May 11, 2021
This the place to get your next car from sam really did his thing to get me into the car I want hassle free everything was a breeze thanks again
reviews

King harris

March 14, 2021
I’m so pleased with the service they was very nice and helpful and willing to help out the best way they can they will work with you if i could i would send 5 ?? everyday come get you a nice reliable car asap thank you guys I’m so ????
reviews

Lady Shorymane Inspired-By-You

April 24, 2020
Giant Motor Cars Is The Best! Everyone was friendly and very professional. They were even patient with my son who did not have all of his stuff together when he arrived. Great Experience! I'll be shopping here again!
reviews

Love Turner

June 09, 2021
They have good Good Customer Service And there Prices Are Very Low I Love My New Car..... Thanks Gaint Motors.......
reviews

Makayla ladiva

July 19, 2021
reviews

Marcceise Raines

April 03, 2021
My lil bro told me to holla at these guys and im very glad i did. Not only did they have my "dream" car, the dealer helped me financially be abe to get this masterpiece of the lot. God bless
reviews

Marquis Daniel

September 27, 2021
I like this place the process was easy and I’m happy with my car
reviews

Maurice Watkins

May 15, 2021
reviews

Melvin Fowler

May 29, 2021
Thanks Sam A real nice person helped me & I was happy with my car purchase ????????
reviews

mesha keaton

April 10, 2021
Best place to buy a car from thank you guys
reviews

Millennia Bennett

September 30, 2021
Very nice and professional people Nat & Sam were on point with everything and made sure I have extended warranty and full tank of gas thanks guys ????
reviews

Mya Rivera

June 09, 2021
reviews

Myree Blacc

September 21, 2021
Sam is the man here go see him ASAP
reviews

Myree Grooms

September 21, 2021
reviews

Nabrishia Richardson

July 13, 2021
reviews

Nena Flame

September 16, 2020
I came into giant motors with terrible credit and 2 repos on my credit and let me tell you Jose hooked it up! Got me into a like new vehicle with only 50k miles! Even hooked me up with the price on the car and made sure I had 4 new tires. If you come here Jose is definitely the man to talk to! Very honest and upfront about everything. I'm so happy with my car and there costumer service is on point! The whole process felt effortless and easy!
reviews

Niasha Driver

September 25, 2021
I’m so happy with my car buying experience Nat got me the car I wanted thanks Nat
reviews

Nigell Turner

February 25, 2021
Giant motor cars i would highly recommend to anyone buying a car. I Got the best deal I could possibly get And the guys there offered Great service.
reviews

Nikki Lise

May 21, 2020
Thank you guys I love my Nissan Altima Sam should be called Superman he will take care of everybody thanks again ????
reviews

Nunu Hinson

July 02, 2020
Best car dealership ever????????????
reviews

Patience Evina-ze

December 02, 2020
very nice people they found a way to help me out with a car loan with my situation I appreciate you guy thank you very much ????????????????????????????????
reviews

Pedro Rivera

March 27, 2021
reviews

Quincy Jones

March 14, 2021
This guy is awesome, my 2nd time getting a whip here . Gets me the car I want every time
reviews

Roger Robinson

March 17, 2021
My boys up here got me right into the car I want I’m very happy with my car purchase Sam did his thing ???????????????????????????????? Big thank you
reviews

Sade Cotton

April 10, 2021
Sam got me in the game everybody come here & see him thank you guys ????????????????
reviews

Sam Sam

July 19, 2021
Best place i ever bought a car from thanks Sam
reviews

Sarah Pearaylall

January 30, 2021
Had a wonderful experience at Giant motors Car. The people who worked here was very helpful and informative when it comes to cars. I had a great experience and they are great in what they do!! If you need a car, I recommend coming here!
reviews

Shameka Brutton

March 17, 2020
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES THEY GOT US IN AND OUT IN KNO TIME REALLY GOOD CARS LOW MILES AND LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM ..ARE NEXT CAR WILL ALSO COME FROM GIANT MOTOR CARS
reviews

ShaSoPretty

March 24, 2021
I love this place it’s my 2nd car and I’m very happy with my experience ??
reviews

Sheena Cotton

October 05, 2021
I like everything in this dealership thanks for giving me the car i wanted Sam is the man thanks for everything
reviews

Starr Hall

January 11, 2021
My experience with Giant Motor Cars was nothing less that fantastic... Staff were awesome and very helpful. If you are looking for a good reliable car and want a good deal come see the staff at Giant Motor Cars. They will treat you good.
reviews

Sterlens St hilaire

April 20, 2021
reviews

T Streater

February 27, 2021
Great place to shop for a car, got me in and out with my dream car, thank you Moe
reviews

Tae Tae

May 05, 2020
My boy Sam got me right I got the car that I really wanted I’m so excited thank you again Sam I recommend this dealer to anyone there some good people working here ??????
reviews

Talking_Millions

December 23, 2020
Great car buying experience thanks guys everything was smooth & fast ????
reviews

Tamara Mcclinton

April 03, 2021
Sam is excellent..he loves his job and cares about u. He really went out the way for my family. He is trustworthy and willing to have patience. He is a blessing!
reviews

Tameka Williams

February 13, 2020
They we're extremely helpful and nice
reviews

Tamia

September 15, 2020
If you need a car come to this lot they will take care of you thank you sam ????
reviews

Tawanda Baker

May 13, 2021
reviews

TerriLive laugh And love

March 07, 2021
Awesome people great customer service. And they are willing to work with you ????
reviews

The Lash Bruja

February 07, 2021
I was looking everywhere for a car and this place helped me out with no hesitation! I definitely recommend this place to any and everyone. My family is lining up now because they were in shock and how quick the process was and how amazing everyone was with me. Thank you so much!!!!!!
reviews

Thee Jasmine’s

April 11, 2021
I walked in giant motors at 7:45 and by 8:27 I had the vehicle of my choice. Sam and Rami helped me and they did and amazing job they didn’t give me any hassle. They walked me thru everything explained everything and afterwards I was on my way. I will refer any one to them they are the best in Tampa
reviews

Toni Wilson

July 22, 2021
reviews

Tony Touch

February 24, 2021
Moerab and Sam are very kind people and they help me out with my vehicle and I def recommend them
reviews

Ttee 1luv

March 22, 2021
reviews

Tylnda Berry

September 28, 2021
Great customer service made sure we was with our purchase. Got us in and out no hassle !!
reviews

Tyrell Tucker

January 11, 2021
Great company i recommend all staff are here to work with you i love this place if you come tell them that i sent you here
reviews

Tyrone Travis

April 22, 2021
reviews

Uniquejayboy The young prodigy

March 06, 2021
Great service and great attitude these guys will have you rolling
reviews

Valarie Craddock

March 08, 2021
reviews

Vernon Charles

September 09, 2021
The best people ever
reviews

Waleed Mohmmad

April 22, 2020
If you need a car come to this place they will take care of you and make sure you have a reliable affordable car thank you for being here ????????
reviews

Woot Burton

September 07, 2021
Came through & copped thanks to Sam morab they did they thing and got me in the car of my dreams thanks y’all ????????????
reviews

Wynette Brown

February 17, 2020
Thank you Sam love my car Central Park for life ????
reviews

Zoowop ent Gang

September 25, 2021
This place is great thanks to Nat he got my dream car & gave me a warranty ????????????????

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alexia Loving

August 07, 2021
This is the only dealership i will use for the rest of my life! They made my first car experience so good. I really was aggravated because i had been car shopping at different places all day…but they made it worth it. Rami and Jose are really the ????!! They wanted me to have a car as much as i did lol???? I’ve already been talking about them to everyone. I really thought that i wouldn’t be able to get a car but we were for two hours and the whole time they were WORKING HARD to make sure i did! Love these guys to the ???? and ????????THANK YOU GUYSSS
reviews

Danielle Smith

December 08, 2020
excellent car buying experience i love my new car and happy with the fast buying service my car is been very reliable
reviews

Deven YB Davis

December 26, 2020
I’m very pleased with the process everything was smooth & professional the car is very nice & dependable thanks for everything Sam ?
reviews

Dewayne Godwin

April 24, 2021
I’m very happy with my purchase thanks Khaled ????
reviews

Dineliz Cotto

November 04, 2020
Very good customer service will help you with your limit and listen to what YOU want and make sure you can take the car home the same day. Sam was very nice made sure that i knew everything and Jose made sure as wel
reviews

DreamsBecome Visionz

December 08, 2020
Best dealership in town they worked with my situation and got me in the car I wanted and I loved it it’s helping me build my credit and be on the right direction towards the future the car is very good and reliable
reviews

Jamie Brown

August 08, 2020
everybody is nice and professional. masks are required takes their time to find the right car with the right deal
reviews

John Render

February 04, 2021
Very reliable cars are sold at this dealership I recommend it for everyone thanks for selling me my Lexus ????????????????
reviews

Jose Perez

November 04, 2020
It was very nice to do business with these guys Sam was excellent & got me in the car I wanted thank you again
reviews

Lynette Gonzalez

May 16, 2020
Thanks to Sam & Rami I got a new car without any pressure. They really helped me out when I was in a bind. They looked out and made sure I was comfortable. Thanks guys!
reviews

Mari Tyreek

October 07, 2020
Very friendly people you’ll feel good about buying your car here and very honest
reviews

Meek Lorde

February 03, 2021
I Have The Biggest Smile On My Face Thank To GAINT Motor They Gave Me The Car I Wanted With No Hesitation Thank Yu Moerab Thank Yu Rami Thank Yu Sam I Love Yu Guys Y’all Better Stop Playing And Ride Clean Payments That Will Take Ur Breath Away?????
reviews

Millen Audris Bennett

September 30, 2021
I would recommend this place to anyone I live in Jax but I drove all the way to tampa to buy a car from here. The guys we’re friendly and they are flexible with payments
reviews

Mohammed Moerab Abdel

October 03, 2020
Finally got my 1st car loan I’m so happy my credit is through roof 826
reviews

Nana Boss

December 02, 2020
Very nice people they found a way to help me with my situation thank you guys very much I will be back for my next car purchase ????????????????
reviews

Rayvon Barrios

December 30, 2020
I recommend this dealership to everyone they sell very reliable cars I just saved so much much money on the monthly payment I appreciate the help guys ????????????????
reviews

Roy Riko

December 11, 2020
Very professional place and breeze car buying experience everything was smooth & easy
reviews

Saleh Qadri

February 05, 2021
I'm very happy with my purchase thANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
reviews

Simone Hall

May 28, 2020
Need help with financing, check them out! Great service and very helpful! Satisfied customer
reviews

Tayo Birdgang

November 25, 2020
Thank you for selling me a good and reliable car I’m very pleased with my car buying experience customer service was exceptional will be my place from now on for my future car buying thank you guys again ????
reviews

Tiana Hines

January 18, 2021
So, I came in to the dealership unsure of the type of vehicle that I wanted and was worried about my credit due to my previous situation. Sam was extremely helpful and assisted me on choosing the vehicle that would work for my situation, he was understanding and took his time in explaining everything to me. Hands down he's one of the best dealers in Tampa, I recommend Giant Motor cars for your next car.
reviews

Twin Twin

July 01, 2020
Fast service prompt and very attentive got me the exact car I wanted with no hassle come get your new car TODAY!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.